TRENERE SESONG 2019/2020

LagNavnTelefonE-post
J2012Monica Stavnem Rød938 58 101monicastavnem@gmail.no
 Siri K. Fuglestad  
G2012Sonja Risa411 60 618 sonjarisa@icloud.com
 Mette O. Rød924 10 849mette_olsen_88@hotmail.com
 Bjarnhild KviaVigrestad  
J2011Kjellaug A Aniksdal952 42 470kjellaug.a.aniksdal@lyse.net
 Agnes Elin Kverme agnes@vicky.no
G2011Henriette Bøckmann974 15 305hrasdal@hotmail.com
 Janne Torland janne.torland@icloud.com
J2010Gro Elin Opstad gro_elin3hotmail.com
 Evy Matningsdal917 47 189evyhoien@hotmail.com
 Anette Lindmo anette_lindmo@hotmail.com
 Camilla SætherÅrsland905 48 735 
 Elin Rygh  
 Rosa Tesdal rosa-tesdal@outlook.com
G2010Sissel J. Haugstad957 868 39sissel@oen-haugstad.no
 May Linn Herikstad930 07 221mloe@ha.kommune.no
J2009Tove Berge936 47 595bergetove@outlook.com
 Gitane Nez  
 Linda Jellestad907 21 084ejelles@frisurf.no
G2009/Trine Nevland Risdal907 27 603trine.nevland.risdal@ha.kommune.no
2008Monica Stavnem Rød938 58 101monicastavnem@gmail.no
 Janne Beth Lygren951 62 903jbly@ha.kommune.no
 Andrea Reime Tjøtta902 59 230 
 Anne Marie Reime417 37 680anne.marie.reime@lyse.net
 Kornelius Vold986 70 420 
J2008Lene H. Vold482 71 880 
 Solveig Arvesen934 95 723solveig.sandve@yahoo.no
 Lovise Søiland482 71 880 
J2007Monica Stavnem Rød938 58 101monicastavnem@gmail.no
 Ruth Miriam Haarr rm.haarr@gmail.com
G2007Odd Arild Vold917 14 512OddArild.Vold@IKM.no
 Solveig Arvesen934 95 723solveig.sandve@yahoo.no
J2006Henriette Bøckmann974 15 305hrasdal@hotmail.com
 Eline Vold  
G2004/Magnhild Håland93016052mhal@ha.kommune.no
2003Tom Ødegård  
DameSissel J. Haugstad957 86 839sissel@oen-haugstad.no
 Anita MaretheSikveland480 45 620anita_m_5@hotmail.com




Levert avIdrettenOnline