TRENERE SESONG 2019/2020

Lag Navn Telefon E-post
J2012 Monica Stavnem Rød 938 58 101 monicastavnem@gmail.no
  Mira Rød    
G2012 Sonja Risa 411 60 618  sonjarisa@icloud.com
  Mette O. Rød 924 10 849 mette_olsen_88@hotmail.com
  Bjarnhild KviaVigrestad    
J2011 Kjellaug A Aniksdal 952 42 470 kjellaug.a.aniksdal@lyse.net
  Agnes Elin Kverme   agnes@vicky.no
G2011 Henriette Bøckmann 974 15 305 hrasdal@hotmail.com
  Janne Torland   janne.torland@icloud.com
J2010 Gro Elin Opstad   gro_elin3hotmail.com
  Evy Matningsdal 917 47 189 evyhoien@hotmail.com
  Anette Lindmo   anette_lindmo@hotmail.com
  Camilla SætherÅrsland 905 48 735  
  Elin Rygh    
  Rosa Tesdal   rosa-tesdal@outlook.com
G2010 Sissel J. Haugstad 957 868 39 sissel@oen-haugstad.no
  May Linn Herikstad 930 07 221 mloe@ha.kommune.no
J2009 Tove Berge 936 47 595 bergetove@outlook.com
  Gitane Nez    
  Linda Jellestad 907 21 084 ejelles@frisurf.no
G2009/ Trine Nevland Risdal 907 27 603 trine.nevland.risdal@ha.kommune.no
2008 Monica Stavnem Rød 938 58 101 monicastavnem@gmail.no
  Janne Beth Lygren 951 62 903 jbly@ha.kommune.no
  Andrea Reime Tjøtta 902 59 230  
  Anne Marie Reime 417 37 680 anne.marie.reime@lyse.net
  Kornelius Vold 986 70 420  
J2008 Lene H. Vold 482 71 880  
  Solveig Arvesen 934 95 723 solveig.sandve@yahoo.no
  Lovise Søiland 482 71 880  
J2007 Monica Stavnem Rød 938 58 101 monicastavnem@gmail.no
  Ruth Miriam Haarr   rm.haarr@gmail.com
G2007 Odd Arild Vold 917 14 512 OddArild.Vold@IKM.no
  Solveig Arvesen 934 95 723 solveig.sandve@yahoo.no
J2006 Henriette Bøckmann 974 15 305 hrasdal@hotmail.com
  Eline Vold    
G2004/ Magnhild Håland 93016052 mhal@ha.kommune.no
2003 Tom Ødegård    
Dame Sissel J. Haugstad 957 86 839 sissel@oen-haugstad.no
  Anita MaretheSikveland 480 45 620 anita_m_5@hotmail.com



Levert av IdrettenOnline