Telefon og e-mail liste Fotball 2021
NavnTelefone-postLag
Jenter 7-19



Hildegunn Voll97092125hildegunnberge@hotmail.comJ7Kontaktperson
Alf Ove Sør-Reime995 96 606alfove@vigrestadbygg.no J7
Peder Vold

J7
Harald Tjensvoll918 05 261harald@waldeland-dubland.no
J7
Petter Grødem Siqveland41236880pettersiq@gmail.comJ7
Ann Elin Larsen473 22 566annelinlarsen@lyse.netJ8Kontaktperson
Mariann Forfang957 82 840mariannforfang@gmail.comJ8
Gro Leiren473 72 745groleiren@gmail.comJ8
Tove Berge936 47 595bergetove@outlook.comJ8
Kristine Gjersvik876 48 086kristinegjersvik@gmail.comJ9
Heidi Laland Mellemstrand941 50 516heidi_laland@hotmail.comJ9
Kurt Vold415 32 719kurt.v@lyse.netJ9Kontaktperson
John Ingve Fuglestad454 86 074Dong1ragg@hotmail.com J10Kontaktperson
Sjur Morten Apneseth975 69 524sjurmorten@hotmail.comJ10
Eigil Siqveland992 45 958eigil.siqveland@gmail.comJ11
Evy Matnisdal917 47 189evyhoien@hotmail.comJ11
Solveig Aarsland917 33 986solveig.aarsland@gmail.com J11Kontaktperson
Rosa Tesdal953 30 205rosa-tesdal@outlook.com J11
Morten Gjersvik976 46 629mortengjersvik@hotmail.comJ12
Odd Egil Stokkeland459 55 884Oddegil@ave.asJ12Kontaktperson
Stine Høien934 85 555stinehoien@hotmail.com J13Kontaktperson
Bjørn Aage Vold989 09 852ba.vold@vmv.asJ13
Dag-Tellef Risdal980 25 392daggis89@hotmail.comJ13
Svein Kåre Hegelstad907 75 049sveinkare.hegelstad@lyse.netJ14/15Kontaktperson
Ronny Herikstad930 07 227ronny@jaerenolje.noJ14/15
Erling Braut Ueland900 86 118erlingbu@hotmail.comJ19
Sissel Haugstad957 86 839sissel@oen-haugstad.noJ19Kontaktperson
Gutter 7-19



Jan Olav Gabrielsen932 05 608post@jogabrielsen.comG7
Elisagbeth Vigrestad980 09 030evigrestad@gmail.com G7
Vegard Vigrestad928 66 486vegardvig@gmail.comG7
Brit Tone Bjorheim470 19 138brittone@me.comG7
Ina Aarsland905 94 740ina.aarsland@gmail.comG7
Marianne Vigrestad918 58 771marianne.hegelstad@gmail.comG8
Petter Vold948 97 289petter565@hotmail.com G8Kontaktperson
Magnar Rugland971 57 270magnarrugland@hotmail.com G8
Sonja Risa411 60 618sonjarisa@icloud.comG9
Arild Tuen982 178 79atue@online.noG9
Tore Steine414 19 933toresteine@gmail.comG9
Runar Haarr480 98 013runarh@hotmail.comG9
Torbenn Vold400 99 243torbenn.vold@gmail.comG10Kontaktperson
Janne Torland454 74 581janne.torland@icloud.comG10
Jonas Haarr996 47 095J_haarr@hotmail.com G10
Olivia Mattingsdal909 71 446olivia_m82@hotmail.comG11
Sissel Haugstad957 86 839sissel@oen-haugstad.noG11Kontaktperson
Hans Ulekleiv466 94 970Hansulekleiv@gmail.comG12Kontaktperson
Trine Nevland Risdal907 27 603d-risdal@online.noG12
Jan Erik Lygren918 83 239jlygren@online.noG12Kontaktperson
Faiz Malik954 32 751extrafaiz@yahoo.comG12
Børge Løge472 96 266borge.loge3@lyse.netG13
Stein Tore Aarsland982 96 858steintaa@hotmail.comG13
Ingelin Aarsland958 19 505ingelinaarsland@gmail.comG13Kontaktperson





Odd Kåre Rugland915 89 370oddkaare.rugland@fkra.noG14Kontaktperson
Odd Arild Vold989 09 853oa.vold@vmv.asG14
Anders Voll412 37 578andersvoll@hotmail.comG14





Kenneth Torkildsen918 53 871kt@nre.noG19Kontaktperson
Dag-Tellef Risdal980 25 392daggis89@hotmail.comG19
A-LAG



Robert Solberg900 32 161robert.solberg@lyse.netTrener





Fotballstyret



Per Ivar Aniksdal415 32 677per.ivar.aniksdal@lyse.netLeder
Stine Høien934 85 555stinehoien@hotmail.comNestleder/facebook/korona
Lene Håland Vold482 71 880lene.vold@lyse.netSekretær/Fiks/Drakter
John Ingve Fuglestad970 55 510dong1ragg@hotmail.comBarneleder
Rolf Eirik Kverme938 57 889rolf.kverme@blockwatne.noUngdomsleder
Ruben Vold466 23 412rubenvold_8@msn.comTreningstider/Dommaransvarlig/Banedagbok
Andre Hegelstad416 68 390andrehegelstad@hotmail.comMaterialforvalter
Mats Efjestad970 86 977mats20116@gmail.comMaterialforvalter
Fotballkontakt Hovedstyret



Jonas Haarr996 47 095J_haarr@hotmail.com 

Levert av IdrettenOnline